Skip to content

Thanks for Being There

5 March, 2011

I’ve become horrible at keeping this blog up-to-date. I sincerely appreciate the good-hearted folks who have read my writings and viewed my artwork… and even if I’ve not replied to some comments doesn’t mean that they were ignored, no, because I take every word to heart. I hope to one day soon go back and properly acknowledge the time that has been generously spent by the readers and commenters(word?) of my work. Oftentimes, my writings are emotionally charged, and depending my level of personal investment, it can sometimes be difficult to go back and reface some topics.

Photography and art are my releases from the stresses of this world, so please forgive me if I don’t communicate so much in the written format. It’d be nice if there were a tool that would allow thoughts to automagically manifest into typeface, but alas there is not (yet). Putting thoughts into words can be tough at times, especially when there are too many to single out.

I’ve been lucky to find a great group of people to communicate with… and though it might not seem like it at times, I do think about all of you.  Thanks for being there.

Dig a Pony © 2010 by dasSuiGeneris

Dig a Pony © 2010 by dasSuiGeneris

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

