Skip to content

Ok… I’ll Strive to Post at least Once a Week in 2011

31 December, 2010

After reading about WordPresses Post-A-Day and Post-A-Week Challenges, I think I’d be up for at least one post per week. I have been looking for an excuse (really?) to write more, but I think its more like I’ve been looking for motivation to write more. Regardless… since i do post/comment regularly in the RedBubble Community, I think I should return to my roots here at WordPress (even if they are somewhat shallow) and Post Away! Ever since my joining RedBubble, I have largely neglected my Blog here at WordPress. I know, I know… NOT posting was less negligent that actually generating posts due to my questionable treatment of words, but whatever. In the Interest of Writing and Art, I shall strive to commit myself to at least One Post Per Week!

signed… dasSuiGeneris

© 31 Dec 2010 @ 21:39 EST

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

